Contact Septimatech

Sales Team

Gord Beaton

V.P. Sales and Service

C: (519) 498-3411

gbeaton@septimatech.com

7 years industry experience

Worldwide Inquires

Mike Carey

Account Manager

C: (519) 498-3711

mcarey@septimatech.com

29 years industry experience

Canada: NB, NL, NS, PEI
USA: IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, NY, OH, WI

Pete Sullivan

Account Manager

C: (519) 505-0007

psullivan@septimatech.com

22 years industry experience

Canada: AB, BC, SK, MB
USA: AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
Asia/India/Australia

Rob Dunn

Account Manager

C: (519) 498-3911

rdunn@septimatech.com

4 years industry experience

USA: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA,MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Mexico

Steve Sims

Account Manager

C: (519) 498-3305

ssims@septimatech.com

22 years industry experience

Canada: ON
USA: AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, ND
NE, OK, SD

Industry Partners

Mecano Industrie Inc.

SALES AGENT – QUEBEC, CANADA
mecano@bellnet.ca

Select Technology Group

SALES AGENT – WISCONSIN AND ILLINOIS
eric@stechnologygroup.com

Head Office Contact